Natural Sciences

7 universities and faculties

Faculty of Applied Sciences

  • Applied Mechanics
  • Geomatics
  • Mathematics
  • Plasma Physics and Physics of Thin Films
4 programmes

Faculty of Tropical AgriSciences

  • Sustainable Rural Development
  • Tropical Agrobiology and Bioresource Management
2 programmes

Faculty of Economics and Management

  • Regional and Social Development
  • Sector Economic and Economics of Enterprise
  • System Engineering and Informatics
3 programmes

Faculty of Science

  • Computer Modelling in Science and Technology (EN)
  • Geographies of Transformations
2 programmes